Reviewer Database

This is the list of reviewers associated with Journal of Sustainability and Environmental Management (JOSEM).

This is the list of reviewers associated with Journal of Sustainability and Environmental Management (JOSEM). We are grateful to all the reviewers for their time and effort in reviewing the manuscripts. The name of the reviewers are in alphabetical order.

If you are interested in reviewing articles for JOSEM, please share your contact details, including your institutional affiliation and CV with your expertise at Every reviewers must follow the guidelines prepared by JOSEM.

  1. Mr. Abaubakry M’BAYE, Utilities and Energy Manager, Glaxo Smith & Kline, France
  2. Dr. Abhishek Sharma, Assistant Professor, Bareilly College, India
  3. Mr. Ali Hussein, Education of Diyala, Iraq
  4. Ms. Angel Lhi F. Dela Cruz, University of Southern Mindanao, Philippines
  5. Dr. Ankita Srivastava, Assistant Professor, Textile Design, National Institute of Fashion Technology, India
  6. Dr. Ankur Saxena, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Fashion Technology, India
  7. Dr. Arbab Husain, Research Associate, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, India
  8. Mr. Aroyehun Adeyinka Richard, University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
  9. Mr. Auwal Garba, Faculty of Environmental Technology, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Nigeria
  10. Mr. Aweke Agumas, Lecturer, Arba Minch University, Ethiopia
  11. Dr. Ayan Chatterjee, Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator of School of HealthCare of Rishihood University, Haryana, India
  12. Mr. Degu Zewdu Mersha, Livestock and Fishery Officer, ZOA, Ethiopia
  13. Dr. Dharmendra Singh, Professor, Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero, Nigeria
  14. Ms. Elena Blagoeva, New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria
  15. Dr. Gaikwad Lokpriya M., Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, SIES Graduate School of Technology, India
  16. Ms. Gayatri Sukand, Independent Researcher, India
  17. Mr. Gul Agha Sadiq, Associate Professor, Kunduz University, Afghanistan
  18. Er. Gurpreet Singh, Assistant Professor, Sant Baba Bhag Singh University, India
  19. Mr. Hassan Banaruee, Chabahar Maritime University, Iran
  20. Ms. H. Mary Henrietta, Assistant Professor, Saveetha Engineering College, India
  21. Ms. Hoda Ibrahim, Sustainability Project Administrator at ECG, Egypt
  22. Mr. Jean de Dieu Ndayisenga, University of Rwanda, College of Science and Technology, Rwanda
  23. Dr. Justus Eronmosele OMIJEH, Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Nigeria
  24. Dr. K. Kalaiarasi, Assistant Professor, Cauvery College of Women Autonomous, Trichy, India
  25. Mr. Konstantinos Fytilis, Faculty of Agriculture of the University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  26. Mr. Kyaw Than Oo, Myanmar Air Force, Major, Head of Aviation Weather Group, Myanmar
  27. Mr. Manish Sharma, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India
  28. Mr. Mbanam Bambot Valentine, University of Yaounde, Cameroon
  29. Ms. Mounia Banane, Independent Researcher, Morocco
  30. Mr. Muhammad Buhari Ibrahim, Federal University of Technology Minna, Nigeria
  31. Dr. Muhammad Umar Riaz Abbasi, National University of Modern Languages, Pakistan
  32. Dr. Nair Ahmad Mala, Annamalai University, India
  33. Mr. Najibullah Omerkhil, Forest Research Institute, Afghanistan
  34. Ms. Noor Salwati Sabtu, Independent Researcher, Malaysia
  35. Mr. Oluwadare Joshua OYEBODE, Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria
  36. Dr. Padmini. S, Associate Professor, Aurora Degree & PG College, Hyderabad, India
  37. Dr. Peter Adewale, Vice Principal, The Livingsprings High School, Nigeria
  38. Mr. Prakash Chandra Kasera, Assistant Professor, Bayalasi P.G. College, India
  39. Mr. Prashant Giri, Assistant Professor, Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, India
  40. Ms. Rachna Dixit, CSJM University, Kanpur, India
  41. Mr. Radovan Antonijević, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  42. Dr. Ravinder Singh Gill, Department of Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh, India
  43. Mr. Rezwan Ahmed Mahedi, Comilla University, Bangladesh
  44. Mr. Rajkumar G, Nehru Group of Institutions, India
  45. Mr. Ronak Dipakkumar Gandhi, Assistant Professor, ITM Vocational University, Vadodara, India
  46. Dr. Sajad Ahmad Mir, Freelance Research Consultant, India
  47. Dr. S. Azhagu Madhavan, A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College, India
  48. Dr. Seema Thakur, Assistant Professor, SGT University, India
  49. Mr. Shailendra Kumar Rai, Assistant Professor, Assam Don Bosco University, India
  50. Mr. S. Kalaimani, Assistant Professor, J.K.K.Nataraja College of Arts and Science, Kumarapalayam, India
  51. Mr. S. Premkumar, Unnamalai Institute of Technology, India
  52. Mr. Sumit Kumar, CRES Group, United States
  53. Dr. Surendra Singh Jatav, Assistant Professor, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow, India
  54. Dr. Swarnendu Mondal, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, M.U.C Women’s College, Burdwan, India
  55. Mr. Teka Bekuma, Independent Researcher, Ethiopia
  56. Mr. Tertese Peter Ikyapa, Lecturer, Bayero University Kano, Nigeria
  57. Mr. Uma Shankar Yadav, Assistant Professor, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India
  58. Mr. Zawde Tadesse Teshome, Lecturer, Kebridehar University, Ethiopia